خدمة المعجل - شنتشن رائع التكنولوجيا المحدودة
الرائدة شبكة رذاذة Manaufacturer
  • اتصل بنا

    +86 (755) 86229518
  • wonderful@wonderfulpcb.com

    مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني
  • خدمة سريعة

    خدمة سريعة

    تطوير تقنيات التصنيع وتطور عملية تصنيع PCB تسمح المصنعين PCB لطباعة ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور مصمم خصيصا وتسليم للعملاء في غضون أيام.

    معيار PCB الوقت الرصاص

    هنا في PCB رائع، يشير المهلة إلى الوقت الذي تحتاجه لوحات الدوائر المطبوعة تلفيق. وعدها من أيام العمل الثانية تليها بك إيصال دفع النظام وتأكيد الملف. يرجى ملاحظة أنه لا تشمل أيام العطل أو عطلة نهاية الأسبوع.

    عموما، لدينا مهلة يعتمد على تعقيد تصميم الدوائر الخاصة بك ومتطلبات المخصص. نحن قادرون على النموذج الأولي لوحات مع 3-7 يوم. أما بالنسبة للإنتاج PCB القياسية، ونحن نقدم 3 خيارات الوقت الرصاص. يرجى الرجوع إلى الجدول التالي للحصول على معلومات مفصلة. تستطيع تحديد المطلوب المهلة عند نقلا على الانترنت، ونحن سوف حساب تكلفة PCB الخاصة بك على أساس المطلوبة المهلة وفقا لذلك.

    5121488870968

    PCB خدمة المعجل

    وبالنظر إلى بعض المشاريع يطالبون جدول زمني أقصر بكثير، وخصوصا عندما كنت تنفق الكثير من الوقت على تصميم PCB أو الهندسة المرحلة والحاجة إلى مواكبة الإنتاج، ونحن نقدم خدمة PCB المعجل لمساعدتك على الوفاء بالموعد النهائي. نحن قادرون على طباعة لوحات PCB مع نفس ذات جودة عالية كما وعدنا على يبدأ دينا ستاندرد ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور الخدمات من 2 يوما. سيتم حدثت رسوم إضافية للإسراع أوامر PCB الخاص بك.

    تتطلب أمر PCB عاجل؟ لا تتردد في مناقشة الاحتياجات الخاصة بك معنا في  wonderful@wonderfulpcb.com .

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Tree


    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Star

    WhatsApp Online Chat !

Leading Mesh Nebulizer Manaufacturer
  • Call Us

    +86 (755) 86229518
  • wonderful@wonderfulpcb.com

    Email Us
  • Expedited Service

    Expedited Service

    The development of manufacturing technologies and evolution of PCB fabrication process allow PCB manufacturers to print custom designed PCBs and deliver to clients within days.

    Standard PCB Lead time

    Here at Wonderful PCB, lead time refers to the time we need for printed circuit boards fabrication. It is counted from the second working days followed by your order payment receipt and file confirmation. Please note that it does not include holidays or weekends.

    Generally speaking, our lead time depends on your circuit design’s complexity and your custom requirements. We’re capable to prototype boards with 3-7 day. As for standard PCB production, we offer 3 lead time options. Please refer to the following table for detailed info. You may select your desired lead time when quoting online, we’ll calculate the PCB cost based on your required lead time accordingly.

    5121488870968

    PCB Expedited Service

    Considering some projects demand a much shorter schedule, especially when you spend too much time on the PCB design or engineering stage and need to catch up with the production, we offer PCB Expedited Service to help you meet the deadline. We’re capable to print your PCB boards with the same high quality as we promised on our Standard PCBs Services starts from 2 days. Extra charge will be occurred for expediting your PCB orders.

    Require an urgent PCB order? Feel free to discuss your requirements with us at wonderful@wonderfulpcb.com.

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Heart


    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the House

    WhatsApp Online Chat !